Join the
Dreamteam

Teamwork and self-organization – Become part of a cross-functional team of product owners, frontend developers, backend developers, QAs and devops.

Dreamteam

Who we
are

In a familiar and open atmosphere we work together in a team of about 30 developers, QAs and DevOps. We code in Kotlin (backend) and Typescript (frontend) in a continuous delivery environment and put a lot of emphasis on quality and clean code.

We are dreamIT and we all share a passion for technology and the products we develop every day. In our latest project we have deployed a new online platform, call ourselves now also Kotlin developers and vue.js developers and support new employees to quickly find their way in our service technology with new technologies.

Work
at dreamIT

career
Hamburgs bester Arbeitgeber Auszeichnung
Hamburgs bester Arbeitgeber Auszeichnung
Kununu Top Company 2022
career komm mach mint Logo
career feel good at work Logo

Job-offers

IT-Jobs for
Your career in Hamburg

New project, new challenge. We are always looking for talented personalities and team players with a high willingness to learn and the motivation to help build a new online platform. Take the challenge and write our success story with every line of code. Find the job offer that suits you and apply now!

Dreamteam

I will help you
in the Dreamteam

Become part of something big and further develop our new online platform, which we launched in 2021. Every day new tasks to solve together as a team! Are you excited about the new challenge of developing an online product that is used worldwide? You would like to take on a lot of responsibility and have room for your own ideas and implementations? Take the chance and with a short mail we are already in contact…

" Want to develop features for our newest online platform? "
Frederik Koenig

How do we do that?

Contact us and find out.

Komm ins Dreamteam

Dreamteam

Wer wir sind

In einer familiären und offenen Atmosphäre arbeiten wir zusammen in einem Team von circa 30 Entwicklern, QAs und DevOps. Wir coden in Kotlin (Backend) und Typescript (Frontend) in einem Continuous Delivery Umfeld und legen viel Wert auf Qualität und Clean Code.

Wir sind die dreamIT und wir teilen alle die Leidenschaft für Technik und die Produkte, die wir täglich entwickeln. In unserem neuesten Projekt haben wir eine neue Online-Plattform bereitgestellt, nennen uns nun seitdem auch Kotlin-Entwickler und vue.js-Entwickler und unterstützen neue Mitarbeiter sich schnell in unserer Service-Technologie mit neuen Technologien zurecht zu finden

Arbeiten bei dreamIT

family-friendly
hall-of-fame
Hamburgs Beste Arbeitgeber

Stellenangebote

IT-Jobs für Deine Karriere
in Hamburg

Neues Projekt, neue Herausforderung. Wir sind stets auf der Suche nach talentierten Persönlichkeiten und Teamplayern mit hoher Lernbereitschaft und der Motivation eine neue Online-Plattform mit aufzubauen. Nimm die Herausforderung an und schreibe unsere Erfolgsstory mir jeder Zeile Code mit. Finde das Stellenangebot, das zu dir passt und bewirb dich jetzt!

Dreamteam

Ich helfe Dir ins
Dreamteam

Werde Teil von etwas Großem und entwickle unsere neue Online-Plattform weiter, die wir 2021 gelauncht haben. Jeden Tag neue Aufgabenstellungen, die es gemeinsam im Team zu lösen gilt! Du bist begeistert von der neuen Herausforderung ein Online-Produkt zu entwickeln, das weltweit genutzt wird? Du möchtest dabei auch noch viel Verantwortung übernehmen und Raum für eigene Ideen und Umsetzungen haben? Ergreife die Chance und mit einer kurzen Mail stehen wir schon in Kontakt...

Du möchtest Features für unsere neueste Online-Plattform entwickeln?

Wie wir das machen?

Kontaktiere uns und finde es heraus.

Kontaktiere uns